Our People

 

Daniel M. Nigrosh - President & CEO
Email: dan@canaminc.com

Rossana Nigrosh - IT Director
Email: rossana@canaminc.com

Betty Havalotti - Controller
Email: betty@canaminc.com

Johanna Moore - Logistics Manager
Email: johanna@canaminc.com

Migdalia Thompson - Sales Support
Email: migdalia@canaminc.com

Scott Brewer - Facilities Manager
Email: scott@canaminc.com

Jake Daniels - Sales Manager
Email: jake@canaminc.com

David Nigrosh - Project Manager
Email: david@canaminc.com